What is the “can see” section under the appointment types?

When you uncheck the “can see” box for an appointment type that means the patient will not see if they are scheduled for this specific appointment type.

This is helpful for codes that are reminders for your office (follow-up call, payment, ect). You can schedule an appointment with this code for members and only your office will see the appointment. 

*Please contact us at info@sked.life if you have any other questions, suggestions or feedback. We are happy to help!*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *